Mission India Bible College Alumni Association

In the year of 2013, we established Mission India Bible College Alumni Association with a purpose to reconnect, associate, and partner, pray and provide opportunities for higher studies for all the MIBC graduates.

Thus far, about 300 plus graduates were passed out from this institution and they are doing great ministries for the extension of God’s Kingdom in different capacities in many parts of India and abroad.

In obedience to the Great commission of our Lord Jesus Christ (mat. 28:18-20) Mission India team of committed leaders are working in mission fields especially among unreached people groups. For the last several years, Almighty God has been taking these ministries into higher levels of ministerial expansion. Mission India’s Christian services spread almost all the states of India and beyond.

Usually, MIBC administrative office chooses key responsible leaders who are willing to offer voluntarily service to host the Alumni Association events and MIBC Promotional activities to connect and have fellowship with our Alumnus.

Initially, this alumni association’s work started by the volunteer leadership of Pastor Shaji G. Many (2012 B.Th Graduates as the president and Pastor Sanu Alex (2011 Graduates) as the secretary along with other members in the managing council with the supervision of Director and Principal of Mission India Bible College.

Our Goal is to have at least two get together in each year to have fellowship and prayer with our Alumnus. WE are planning more activities and programs that will help our alumnus to grow in their personal and ministerial lives.

We would like to invite all the graduates of Mission India Bible College to join in the Alumni Association.

Kindly tell your classmates to contact MIBC office or register here online through our college website:

Alumni Association

Office bearers:

  • President: Pr. Shaji G. Mani, Trivandrum
  • Secretary: Pr. Lenin, Trivandrum
  • Treasurer: Pr. Gopalakrishnan, Trivandrum
  • Legal Advisor: Adv. Sis. Remya, Uriacode, Trivandrum

    Committee Members:

  • Pr. Shino Antony - Trivandrum
  • Pr. Sanju E P - Idukki,
  • Pr. Shijin S - Kattukadi, Tamil Nadu
  • Sis. Jenimol - Trivandrum, Kerala
  • Bro. Jinoth S - Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

Online Registration - Alumni Association

© 2017 Mission India Bible College | Web Developed by: WWW.LSGWEB.NET